Publicists Awards (2008)

The 45th Annual ICG Publicists Awards were held on February 5, 2008 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel.


Motion Picture Showman of the Year

Judd Apatow

Television Showman of the Year

Peter Roth

Lifetime Achievement Award

Harrison Ford

Bob Yeager Award

Eileen Peterson

The Les Mason Award

Mary Hunter

The Press Award

Susan Wloszczyna

International Media

Didier Allouch

Excellence in Unit Still Photography

François Duhamel

Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship – Motion Picture


Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship – Television

Pushing Daisies