Publicists Awards (2005)

The 42nd Annual ICG Publicists Awards were held on Tuesday, February 22, 2005 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel.


Motion Picture Showman of the Year

Jim Gianopulos and Tom Rothman

Television Showman of the Year

Carol Mendelsohn, Ann Donahue, and Anthony E. Zuiker

Lifetime Achievement Award

Julie Andrews

Bob Yeager Award

Paul Gendreau

The Les Mason Award

Annett Wolf

The Press Award

Bob Strauss

International Media

Jenny Cooney Carrillo

Excellence in Unit Still Photography

Ralph Nelson

Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship – Motion Picture

Ray (Universal Pictures)

Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship – Television

Desperate Housewives