Publicists Awards (2004)

The 41st Annual ICG Publicists Awards were held on Friday, February 27, 2004 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel.


Motion Picture Showman of the Year

Richard Cook

Television Showman of the Year

Sandy Grushow

Lifetime Achievement Award

Clint Eastwood

Bob Yeager Award

Gail Cottman

The Les Mason Award

Larry Kaplan

The Press Award

Patrick Goldstein

International Media

Alessandra Venezia

Excellence in Unit Still Photography

Elliot Marks

Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship – Motion Picture

Pirates of the Caribbean (Disney)

Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship – Television

The O.C. (Fox)