Publicists Awards (2003)

The 40th Annual ICG Publicists Awards were held on Wednesday, March 19, 2003 at the Beverly Hilton Hotel.


Motion Picture Showman of the Year

Tom Hanks, Rita Wilson and Gary Goetzman

Television Showman of the Year

Jerry Bruckheimer

Lifetime Achievement Award

Arnold Schwarzenegger

Bob Yeager Award

William Hendley

The Les Mason Award

Lois Smith

The Press Award

Joe Horn

International Media

Anita Weber

Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship – Motion Picture

Spider-Man (Sony Pictures)

Maxwell Weinberg Publicist Showmanship – Television

The Bachelor (ABC)